Administration

Graciela Martinez

Graciela Martinez

Principal

Email: gmartinez@eisd.net
Phone: 210.444.8040

Mr. Reynaldo Juarez

Vice Principal

Email: reynaldo.juarez@eisd.net
Phone: 210-444-8307

Christina Cardenas

Christina Cardenas

Assistant Principal
Phone: 210.444.8040
Email: christina.cardenas@eisd.net


 

Vanessa Dominguez

Phone: (210) 444-8040
Email: vanessa.dominguez@eisd.net

Jonathan Boykin

Jonathan Boykin

Testing Coordinator
Phone: 210.444.8001
Email: jonathan.boykin@eisd.net

Maria Ramos

Maria Ramos

Secretary
Phone: 210.444.80374
Email: maria.ramos@eisd.net